Insect Killer Spray Review


DISCLAIMER: Sample provided for testing and reviewing purposes

I really needed this spray and looked forward to using it. The regular bug spray I get irritates​ my skin if I get even a tiny bit on and is not safe around my pets at all. Because I have a nephew who gets in everything and cats that love to explore I’ve been looking a spray that is safe around them. While this does work it takes a lot to work. The formula is not very strong. I have to spray it at least 3 times as I do my usual bug spray.

Overall I do like that it leaves no scent behind and it is all natural, but I wish it would work faster. I have to ‘drown’ the bugs in the spray to get any success out of it and within a few days I have half a bottle left over. The bottle is also rather small, so it won’t last long.

Leave a Reply

