Beanie & Scarf Set Review


DISCLAIMER: Sample provided for reviewing and testing purposes.

The colors of this beanie and scarf set really complement each other well – blue, teal and brown. They are very vibrant! Both the hat and scarf are pretty soft. I was a bit confused at first at the long neck, but I folded it up and everything was well. It is very well sewn and fits perfectly on my nephews head. It’s rather stretchy and even fits me! This could totally be for adults too.

The only thing I don’t like is that it has a bow on the bear. Because it is for my nephew I would have preferred an option to have no bow or a bow tie instead. He will still totally rock it because it’s a pretty cute bear and it keeps him nice and toasty. It’s also really soft! I’m not sure what the bear is made out of, but I would totally buy a set in just that material. He loves the colors and the pom poms on the both the hat and scarf.

Leave a Reply

