500 Pokemon Cards Review


DISCLAIMER: Sample provided for testing and reviewing purposes.

When I was younger I was completely enamored with all things Pokemon. I always rushed home to watch it after school and collected the cards. I was devastated when my cards were taken away during the school year and never give back1

These cards come in awesome collectible tins. One did come dented, but I still really liked them. The colors of the tins are vibrant and shimmery. The Pokemon on each tin is raised and has brilliant detailing.

I was pleasantly surprised​ just how many uncommon cards got – 214 out of 500 cards. I did not expect that much! I also got one ultra rare and nineteen rare cards, six​ of which were halos. I did get quite a bit duplicates, but there was a good variety. Each card has great detailing​ and have a nice shiny sheen to them. The pictures were clear and you can see the features of the Pokemon​ well.

I, unfortunately, had about five cards that looked like they had some wear/damage are around the edges.

Leave a Reply

