Swanky Socks Review

DISCLAIMER: Sample provided for testing and reviewing purposes.

sock2

I can’t even begin to explain how much I love these socks. They are not only super stylish but are incredibly comfortable to wear. Most one size socks I’ve bought did not fit at all, bu these socks shocked me because they were a perfect fit.

 

 

sock4

The socks fit 8-13 men sizes and I am a 10 1/2-11 in men shoes. The socks are made of a lightweight material that forms around your foot perfect and is really easy to get on. They go up just above my calves. If you have larger calves they might be a but snug, but not so uncomfortable that they will bother you much because the band is very stretchy.

sock5

 

The material is breathable so if you feet sweat they will not stick to your feet. These are supposed to be worn to add some style to business wear, but I think these could be worn for everyday use also.

Leave a Reply

