Mini Black Nail Files 50 Pack Review

DISCLAIMER: Sample provided for testing and reviewing purposes.

I’ve recently started to grow my nails out because I love painting my nails and have found that nails look better painted when they are long. I do have a slight problem because my nails are a bit uneven because I bite my nails a lot and they are pitted from my psoriasis. I’ve never really used a nail filer, but now I know that I’ve been missing out.

nail

nail4

These files work quickly and really well. I use it on less than 15 seconds on one nail and it quickly smoothed out the uneven edges. The file are just the right size to slip into your pocket.

nail5

I measured them and they are just under 9 centimeters, so about 3.5 inches long. They are 1/3 of a centimeter thick. They are pretty sturdy, so they don’t easily bend. The boards are a two sided shiny gritty black, so if you like matching your nail accessories it goes with everything.

nail2

Leave a Reply

