Handmade 4 x 6 inches Notebook 60 Pages Review

DISCLAIMER: Sample provide for testing and reviewing purposes.

I’ve recently been trying to break out of a 4-5 year writers block. I write to start writing again and that is where this book comes in. I often get small snippets in my mind and by the time I can write it down I’ve forgotten them!

This book is the perfect pocket sized notebook. You can obvious tell by the look of it that it is handmade. I was skeptical at first about the quality, but it’s a pretty decent materials. The edges are cut smoothly and aligned perfectly when closed. The pages are a smooth unlined cream stock and the cover is what I believe to be either a thick construction paper or thin pressed cardboard. I can’t be sure because it’s not in the listing at.

The book is held together by two settings of orange twine through 3 holes that are tied and glued down in the middle so it does not move easily at all. The only thing I wish I could change about this book is that the cover was made of a thicker and more sturdier material. The current material bends way too easily and takes away from the beauty of it.

I choose the cover design that inspire me the most and that was: Imagine with all your mind. Believe with all your heart. Achieve with all your might. The book cover I received was true to the listing.

Not one difference was noticed in the lettering of the quote. My favorite thing about this book is the charming vintage feel to it. I think would be a great stocking stuffer for young teens and pre-teens.

You can find them here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015W2TRHW?ref_=cm_rdp_product

PICTURES COMING.

Leave a Reply

