VelloStar Chalk Markers Review(Pictures coming!)

DISCLAIMER: I received these at no cost in exchange for an unbiased and honest review.

I’ve seen many people talking about chalk markers and they draw my interest because I consider myself artsy and I love to try new products in that. These markers are really easy to work with. The instructions are very easy to follow. You simply remove the cap, press down on the tip, put the cap back on then shake for 30 seconds. Remove the cap and press down on a flat surface until the white tip fills with color. It’s that easy!

The markers colors are bright and beautiful. There are eight different colors – light blue, orange, red, purple, pink, white, yellow and green. They write smoothly and are very easy to remove from a whiteboard. On a white board they dried almost instantly The texture of the ink for the markers actually reminds me of paint, but thinner. I used these with my nephew and they got on his hands, but with a little soap and water you can barely tell he used them.

I think the thing I like most about these markers that despite them being chalk markers you can truly use them on any surface. We decorate out windows for Halloween with them and they went on perfectly. I would recommend these for people with young children who tend to get a bit messy with arts and crafts.

 

Leave a Reply

