Jump Rope: A match made in heaven!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm37845557f7ff2fbf8eba7589c8529d27

Recently I’ve decided to kick myself in the butt and finally start my long waited weight loss journey. Because I’ve been trying to get in shape I’ve been searching for fitness products to find the ones that work best for me and are affordable. I immediately applied for the Limm High Speed Jump when I saw it on Giveaway Service. Jumping rope is something that is an easy, inexpensive and very effective workout. It’s perfect for a beginner like me.

Limm

Limm

First off I have to say that I’ve very happy these are adjustable because if I was to use them straight out of the packaging it would be way to long for me.

rope

rope

The handles are very comfortable and easy to grip. They have a great soft cushioning on it so they don’t slip one bit in use which I love.

roper

rope

I think the one thing I don’t like is that when you twist the cap to adjust the length the piece inside that you use is thin at one point and I worry that it can be broken easily. If that one piece could be swapped out for something stronger then this jump rope would be incredible. If it was to break I would have to guess the length before I cut to adjust it. Despite that little nit pick I really love this high speed jump rope. It’s a keeper for me.

One thought on “Jump Rope: A match made in heaven!

Leave a Reply

