Weight Loss Update

Hello everyone!

Recently I’ve been having inner ear problems and went to get antibiotics. I went through the usual and got weighed by the nurse. Color me shocked when I weighed 12 pounds less than I did 2 weeks ago! I don’t know how it happened and I decided my scale at home must be off, but then I got home and weighed myself. The scale was correct. You guys have no idea how happy I was. I lost 12 freaking pound without even trying. I seriously didn’t know what I did different. I was still drinking my beloved Pepsi. I was still on the computer nearly all day. Nothing had changed in my mind. After some thought I guess I have been a bit more active lately because I’ve been walking to the store for weekly meals instead of once a month and I’ve been eating healthier because I couldn’t afford buying take out like I usually do. It wasn’t intentional though. I just couldn’t afford it anymore.

I’m so freaking happy and I want to continue this weight loss because I desperately need. I plan on to start trying to conceive next year and to go forward I need to lose at least 100 pounds to be healthy enough to carry a pregnancy. That is a whole lot of will I’m going to need. I’m terrified, but I got this.

Leave a Reply

