Graze Tropical Sundae Review

I’ve never had dried fruit before so this was a new and exciting experience for me. I choose the tropical sundae mix because it had three fruits thats I do eat a lot while the other had some I’ve never had before.

 

 

Image

 

When I opened the package the first thing I smelt was the banana and pineapple. The flavors were strong yet sweet and not overwhelming. I wasn’t a big fan of the mango because it wasn’t sweet. I don’t think it was ripe enough. The mix was a good idea, but I just didn’t like it very much. I might give the dry fruit another try, but I’ll be trashing this one. This snack was my least favorite out of the entire box.

Rating: 3/10(Trash)
Calories: 90
1 serving of fruit

For anyone interested, Graze is a healthy snack box for only 6 dollars a month. You can get two boxes completely free with this code: CDCFRQFNP or CDCFRQFNB

Leave a Reply

