Graze: BBQ Pistachios Review

Late Night Snacking! I was super excited to get these because I love regular pistachios and I’m always interested in trying out new flavors. I’m a big snacker so at first I didn’t think there was going to be enough, but it turned out to be the perfect amount. The serving was about a handfuls worth of pistachios. It curbed my hunger completely.

Image

The savory seasoning was flavorful and not sweet like I was expecting it to be, but as far as I can tell it was mostly on the shells. It wasn’t a very strong, but it the flavor was definitely there. It was a disappointment because the seasoning was good, but it wasn’t spread out enough. I think I’ll trash this product for now and try out the lime-chilli pistachios next.

 

1170171_1475101199373526_2123507557_n

 

 

Rating: 6/10 – I like pistachios, but the BBQ flavor wasn’t enough for me.

Calories: 100

Source of two vitamins and minerals

If you want to try Graze this code will get you 2 free boxes: CDCFRQFNP or CDCFRQFNB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

