Graze Subscription Box Review

Last week I was looking for an inexpensive subscription box of healthy snacks and I was lucky enough to stumble across Graze. Graze is a company starts by 7 friends dedicated to providing you with healthy snacks that you love. They have a trash, try, like and love program where if you like an item then you will get it again. If you trash an item they will never send it to you. I think that is one of my favorite things about the site, second to how affordable it is. For the price of six dollars you get four different snacks for a week. I was still hesitant and I didn’t want to dedicate myself to something without trying it first. Luckily they have this great deal where you get two boxes COMPLETELY free. I’ll link the code below. If you don’t like the products all you have to do is go on the site and cancel it. That’s how easy it is. You also get to keep the box they send.

CODE: CDCFRQFNP

 

My first box! I’m pretty excited because of how fast it came. It actually came the day before it was suppose to ship out. At first glance I loved everything in the box.

Image

 

Last night I was looking around for something to eat when I remembered I had just got my first Graze boxes just a couple hours ago. Being that I love apples I decided to try the Toffee Apple first. As soon I opened the apple side of the package I smelt a strong and fresh apple scent. It kind of smells like the apple fruit leathers from BJs. For some reason I expected it to be crispy, but it had more soft and chewy texture. The apple slices were a bit bit tangy yet sweet. The toffee sauce was smooth and sweet yet not overly so. Alone they weren’t lip smacking good, but combined with the toffee sauce it was really tasty.

Rating: 7/10 (Like)

Calories: 70

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

